Kontakt

Head office

H. Figeeweg 1a+b

2031 BJ Haarlem
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 23 5124900 (General)

Sales
Tel: +31 23 5124910
Email: sales@hembrug.com

Service
Tel.: +31 23 5124927
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Kontakt: Gary Anderson
North America Sales Manager

Tel: 330 221 0424
E-mail: alexander@hembrug.com


Service

Kontakt: Hembrug Machine Tools, Netherlands
Tel.: +31-23-5124927
E-mail: service@hembrug.com

Wir arbeiten mit einer Vielzahl von Vertretungen in der ganzen Welt. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns direkt Wenn Ihr Land oder Ihre Region nicht in der Liste steht. Die Seite mit unseren Vertretungen

Other information

Bank: ABN-AMRO Bank N.V. Haarlem
MwSt Nummer: NL 005826524B01 (Registrierte Handelskammer Name: B.V. Gereedschapswerktuigenindustrie Hembrug)
Account number: 41.12.72.055
IBAN kode: NL36ABNA0411272055
SWIFT kode: ABNANL2A
Handelskammer Amsterdam Nummer.: 34056767

Contact persons

Huub Balm

International Sales Manager

Area Sales Manager for Germany (postal codes 4 to 9), Austria, Switzerland, Spain, France, Italy, Turkey and remaining countries.

Tel.:  +31-23-5124911
Cell: +31-654742953

balm@hembrug.com

Gary Anderson

Area Sales Manager – Nord-Amerika

Mobil: 330-221-0424

anderson@hembrug.com

Hans Bienfait

Hans Bienfait

Area Sales Manager for Asia

Tel.: +31-23-5124929
Cell:  +31-614064960

Bienfait@hembrug.com

 

 

 

 

James McKenna

Area Sales Manager – Nord-Amerika

Mobil: 267-240-1978

mckenna@hembrug.com

Mark Schoofs

Area Sales Manager

Area Sales Manager for Germany (Postal codes 0,1,2,3), Poland, Czech Republic and Scandinavia.

Tel.:  +31-23-5124922
Cell: +31-624868111

schoofs@hembrug.com

Contact us

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Start typing and press Enter to search